Easy Name Change kits are a one-time purchase. Once finalized your transaction is considered completed. We must have customers confirm they are complete by finalizing, so our system can generate notifications and we can print and dispatch premium orders.
We charge $5 (UK £5) to reset your account. If you purchased a printed kit that has already been dispatched we charge $20 (£15) for redelivery, which includes account reset, printing, materials and labor at cost.
Existing customers may request information for one or two companies at no charge, but we can't generate ready-to-send letters or emails unless your account is reset. Once we confirm the process, edit the templates provided in your kit. If you need to add a number of extra companies consider an account reset, where you have unlimited control over adding more companies and making any changes.